• The Lounge
  • Posts
  • Webinar on 10X-ing Your Practice - Limited Seats!

Webinar on 10X-ing Your Practice - Limited Seats!

I’m excited to invite you to my upcoming webinar on Sunday, February 25th at 5pm PST - “10X Your Medical Practice Profits in 2024.” I’m hosting this along with my colleague Dr. Anne Truong.

In this info-packed webinar, Dr. Truong and I will provide you with proven strategies to exponentially grow your practice and income. We’ll teach you how we 10X’d our own incomes and obtained more freedom by transitioning to concierge and cash-based models.

Plus, you’ll also learn:

- How to become an influencer driving new patients (without being a dancing bear or even needing to appear on camera!)

- The future landscape of medicine 

- How to safeguard and future-proof your practice

Seats are extremely limited for this exclusive event. Register now before it sells out!

I look forward to helping accelerate your practice growth!

Dr. Mike Woo-Ming